The University of South Australia’s academic structure is comprised of seven Academic Units, which deliver outstanding study programs and conduct relevant, informed research. 

Each Academic Unit is focused on the quality of its teaching, research and the student experience, ensuring that UniSA students are equipped to meet the future needs of industry and society.

Meet UniSA's Executive Deans

Executive Deans lead each Academic Unit in the high-quality delivery of academic programs and research to realise UniSA's strategic intent as Australia's University of Enterprise.

UniSA Video