The University’s governing authority is the University Council. The Council meets seven times a year and is chaired by the Chancellor, The Hon John Hill.

The Vice Chancellor and President, Professor David Lloyd, is the University's chief executive, with responsibility for its overall management and administration.

Enterprise Leadership Team

Pro Vice Chancellors

Pro Vice Chancellor: Aboriginal Leadership and Strategy - TBA
Pro Vice Chancellor: International - Ms Gabrielle Rolan

Pro Vice Chancellor: Health and Medical Research and Engagement – Professor David Waugh
Pro Vice Chancellor: Teaching and Learning – Professor Esther May


More about UniSA