Meet the CP3 research team and associates

Directed by Professor Susan Luckman, the Creative People, Products and Places (CP3) research centre at the UniSA brings together a team of interdisciplinary researchers from across the University. With a range of specialisations and research interests, the CP3 team partner with global industries to advise, collaborate and consult. As part of their commitment to the future of the creative industries, the team supervise higher degree by research and PhD candidates to ensure the next generation continue supporting and growing artists and industry. 

Contact the CP3 team for more information.


Professor Susan Luckman
Professor Justin O'Connor
Associate Director
Dr Saige Walton
Associate Director

CP3 research team

Craig Batty
Executive Dean, Creative, UniSA Creative
K3-24, City West Campus
Lia Bryant
Professor of Sociology and Social Work, UniSA Creative
H2-38, Magill Campus
Julie Collins
Research Fellow, UniSA Creative
K2-21, City West Campus
Jean Duruz
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow, UniSA Creative
Angelique Edmonds
Senior Lecturer, UniSA Creative
K3-14, City West Campus
Emma Felton
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow, UniSA Creative
Adrian Franklin
Professor: Creative Industries and Cultural Policy, UniSA Creative
K4-13, City West Campus
Chrisanthi Giotis
Lecturer in Journalism, UniSA Creative
B2-04, Magill Campus
Christopher Hogarth
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow, UniSA Creative
B1-05, Magill Campus
Guy Keulemans
Enterprise Fellow, UniSA Creative