Hawke Building

Research Leadership

Professor Marnie Hughes-Warrington
Deputy Vice Chancellor: Research and Enterprise
Ms Jodieann Dawe
Director: Research and Innovation Services
Dr Thomas Ting
Director of Commercialisation, UniSA Ventures
Professor Sandra Orgeig
Dean of Graduate Studies
Professor Enzo Lombi
Dean of Research, UniSA STEM
Professor Alan Boddy
Dean of Research, UniSA Clinical and Health Sciences
Professor Susan Hillier
Dean of Research, UniSA Allied Health and Human Performance
Professor Peter Murphy
Director: Future Industries Institute
Professor Nancy Arthur
Dean of Research, UniSA Business
Professor Craig Batty
Dean of Research, UniSA Creative
Professor Libby Roughead
Research Professor, UniSA Clinical and Health Sciences
Professor Jill Dorrian
Dean of Research, UniSA Justice and Society
Professor Irene Watson
Pro Vice Chancellor: Aboriginal Leadership and Strategy/Professor of Law
Professor Sam Sellar
Dean of Research, UniSA Education Futures
Mr Paul Sherlock
Chief Information Officer (Library and IT)
Dr Vitomir Kovanovic
Senior Lecturer, UniSA Education Futures, Early Career Researcher Representative
Professor Frank Wagner
Dean: Industry and Enterprise
Ms Jane Booth
Executive Director: People, Talent and Culture
Professor Natasha Harvey
Director: Centre for Cancer Biology

Research Leadership Committee Terms of Reference


Academic Enterprise Plan

Academic Enterprise Plan brochure front cover

As Australia’s University of Enterprise, we have developed a strategic plan that brings together the best of our education and research to shape business and community prosperity in South Australia and beyond.

Find out more