Members of the National Enterprise for Rural Community Wellbeing include farmers involved in community wellbeing, UniSA researchers, government representatives from country health and primary industries, and people in agricultural industries, agri-business and finance industries.

Academic staff

Lia Bryant
Professor of Sociology and Social Work, UniSA Justice & Society
H2-38, Magill Campus
David Radford
Research Degree Coordinator, UniSA Justice & Society
B1-16, Magill Campus
Amy Baker
Lecturer in Occupational Therapy, UniSA Allied Health & Human Performance
BJ2-09, City East Campus
Helena de Anstiss
Senior Lecturer, UniSA Justice & Society
H1-25, Magill Campus
Rosie Roberts
Senior Lecturer, UniSA Creative
B2-18, Magill Campus
Doreen Donovan
Program Director: Bachelor of Art and Design (Honours) (DHAD), UniSA Creative
K3-27, City West Campus
Katrina Jaworski
Senior Lecturer, UniSA Justice & Society
B1-15, Magill Campus

Adjunct members

  • Liane Corocher - Rural Resilience Program in NSW Department of Primary Industries
  • Gen Dyson - Marketing Manager, Kilikanoon Wines
  • Sallie Jones - Co-founder, Gippsland Jersey


Higher Degree Research (HDR) Candidates

  • Gipsy Hosking, PhD candidate
  • Simone Marangon, PhD candidate