Officer of the Order of Australia (AO)

Mr Ian Trust AO, Certificate in Community Development
For distinguished service to the Indigenous community, to economic and social development, and to emerging first nations leaders.

Member of the Order of Australia (AM)

Ms Narelle Barker AM, Graduate Diploma in Education (Educational Computing)
For significant service to education, and to the community.

Ms Rosalind Elaine Butler AM, Bachelor of Education (Secondary)
For significant service to women, to vocational education, and to gender equity.

Ms Kathy Mitchell AM, Bachelor of Arts (Planning)
For significant service to urban planning, and to professional associations.

Dr Gillian Sparkes AM, Doctorate by Research Applied Science
For significant service to environmental sustainability, and to public administration.

Mr Tom Stodulka AM, Graduate Certificate in Mediation (Family)
For significant service to the law, and to mediation and dispute resolution.

Medal of the Order of Australia (OAM)

Dr Rosemary Helen Brooks OAM, Master of Business Administration
For service to tertiary education.

Mr Derrick Casey OAM, Diploma of Teaching (Further Education)
For service to tertiary education.

Mrs Jennifer Curnow OAM, Antecedent Institution Program
For service to the community through a range of roles.

Mr Paul Hammat OAM, Master of Social Science (Counselling Studies)
For service to the community through pastoral care.

Dr Felicity-Ann Lewis OAM, Doctorate by Research Education
For service to local government, and to the community of Marion.

Mr John Vander Veeken OAM, Bachelor of Business
For service to football.

Public Service Medal (PSM) 

Ms Maxine McSherry PSM, Masters by Coursework Education Studies
For outstanding public service to the community of Kangaroo Island, and to education.

Australian Police Medal (APM)

Senior Sergeant First Class Sharon Walker-Roberts APM, Bachelor of Business (Administrative Management)
South Australia Police Force.

Senior Sergeant First Class Gregory Williams APM, Bachelor of Adult Education
South Australia Police Force.



Past Queen's Birthday honours