Officer of the Order of Australia (AO)

Professor Caroline McMillen AO
For distinguished service to medical science, and to tertiary education, to the community of South Australia, and to social equity.

Professor Lorimer Moseley AO, Higher Doctorate Science
For distinguished service to medical research and science communication, to education, to the study of pain and its management, and to physiotherapy.

Member of the Order of Australia (AM)

Mr Charles Bailes AM, Graduate Diploma Legal Practice
For significant service to the law, to professional legal societies, and to the community.

Adjunct Professor Neil Bryans AM DUniv, Honorary Doctor
For significant service to science and defence capability technology through radar and telecommunications research.

Associate Professor Sara Jones AM, Doctorate by Research Health Sciences
For significant service to medical education, to podiatry, and to professional groups.

Ms Kris Lloyd AM, Antecedent Institution Program
For significant service to the artisan cheese making industry, to education, and to tourism.

Medal of the Order of Australia (OAM)

Sister Kate Conley OAM RSM, Graduate Diploma Mental Health Nursing
For service to the Catholic Church of Australia, and to women.

Miss Nici Cumpston OAM, Bachelor of Visual Arts (Honours)
For service to the museums and galleries sector, and to Indigenous art.

The late Mrs Carolyn Moule OAM, Master of Education (Literacy & Languages)
For service to education, and to mathematics.

Mr Geoffrey Penley OAM, Bachelor of Technology in Building Technology
For service to the building and construction industry.

Mr Mark Peters OAM, Graduate Diploma Recreation
For service to sports administration, and to baseball.

Dr Ken Rigby OAM
For service to education, and to the well-being of young people.

Mr Robert Shaw OAM, Graduate Diploma Social Science (Educational Counselling)
For service to the community of Whyalla.

Public Service Medal (PSM) 

Mrs Jacqueline Costanzo PSM, Bachelor of Teaching (Junior Primary)
For outstanding public service to the communities of the APY Lands in South Australia.

Mr David Engelhardt PSM, Bachelor of Social Work
For outstanding public service to the education sector in South Australia.

Mrs Noelani Reardon PSM, Bachelor of Management (Marketing)
For outstanding public service to road safety in New South Wales.

Australian Police Medal (APM)

Ms Michelle Cahalan APM, Graduate Diploma Social Science (Rehabilitation)
South Australia Police Force.

Mr Craig Patterson APM, Graduate Certificate Business Administration
South Australia Police Force.

Australian Fire Service Medal (AFSM)

Mr John Mudge AFSM, Advanced Diploma Teaching
South Australian Country Fire Service.



Past Queen's Birthday honours