unisa logo

Staff

Professor George Siemens
Centre Director
mailto:George.Siemens@unisa.edu.au
Professor Shane Dawson
Centre Co-Director and Executive Dean, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:Shane.Dawson@unisa.edu.au
Professor Maarten De Laat
Centre Associate Director
mailto:Maarten.DeLaat@unisa.edu.au
Professor Abelardo Pardo
Dean of Programs (Engineering), UniSA STEM
mailto:Abelardo.Pardo@unisa.edu.au
Dr Vitomir Kovanovic
Research Fellow
mailto:Vitomir.Kovanovic@unisa.edu.au
Dr Srecko Joksimovic
Research Fellow
mailto:Srecko.Joksimovic@unisa.edu.au
Dr Sasha Poquet
Research Fellow
mailto:Sasha.Poquet@unisa.edu.au
Dr Fernando Marmolejo-Ramos
Research Fellow
mailto:Fernando.Marmolejo-Ramos@unisa.edu.au
Dr Florence Gabriel
Research Fellow
mailto:Florence.Gabriel@unisa.edu.au
Dr Chen Zhan
Research Associate
mailto:Chen.Zhan@unisa.edu.au
Rebecca Marrone
Research Associate
mailto:rebecca.marrone@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Students

Lisa-Angelique Lim
PhD Student, Education - Curriculum, Education Studies
mailto:Lisa.Lim@unisa.edu.au
Hamideh Iraj
PhD Student, Computer and Information Science
mailto:hamideh.iraj@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Andrew Zamecnik
PhD Student, Information and Communication Technology
mailto:andrew.zamecnik@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Abhinava Barthakur
PhD Student, Computer and Information Science
mailto:abhinava.barthakur@gmail.com
Cynthia Jones
PhD Student, Education - Curriculum, Education Studies
mailto:cynthia.jones@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Sandy Maranna
PhD Student, Public Health
mailto:Sandy.Maranna@unisa.edu.au

Affiliates

Associate Professor Sheridan Gentili
Director, Teaching Innovation Unit
mailto:Sheridan.Gentili@unisa.edu.au
Dr Negin Mirriahi
Associate Director and Head: Curriculum Development & Support, Teaching Innovation Unit
mailto:Negin.Mirriahi@unisa.edu.au
Dr Ysabella Van Sebille
Program Facilitator, UniSA Online
mailto:Ysabella.VanSebille@unisa.edu.au
Professor Jelena Jovanović
Department of Software Engineering, The University of Belgrade, Serbia
Dr Michael Richey
Chief Learning Scientist, Associate Technical Fellow, The Boeing Company, United States
Dr Charles Camarda
Astronaut, STS-114, NASA, United States
Dr Jing Gao
Senior Lecturer, UniSA STEM
mailto:Jing.Gao@unisa.edu.au

Visiting researchers

Professor Roger Azevedo
University of Central Florida, USA
Sofia Shan
The University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Dr Claudia Mazziotti
Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Germany
Giada Trisolini
The University of Bologna, Italy