Advisory Board

The work of the Australian Centre for Asian Business is assisted by an Advisory Board. The external members of the Advisory Board are:

  • Jane Yuile, (Advisory Board Chair), Chairman, ANZ BankBoardroom
  • Francis Wong, Managing Director, Encounter Australia
  • Barry Salter, Executive Officer, Council for International Trade and Commerce (CITCSA) 
  • Mr. See Kok Wah:  President of Chinese Chamber of Commerce SA
  • Mr. David Martin, Managing Partner, Finlaysons

Areas of study and research

+ Click to minimise