Research degree programs

The University of South Australia offers a range of research degree programs under discipline/research areas across seven Academic Units. Check the unit homepage below where you can find information about the study and research areas available. (See also Postgraduate programs – coursework

UniSA Allied Health and Human Performance

UniSA Business

UniSA Clinical and Health Sciences

UniSA Creative

UniSA Education Futures

UniSA Justice and Society


A full list of research degree programs and fees including program and plan codes is also available.