Contact Us

Engagement enquiries

Director: Research and Innovation Services 
Jodieann Dawe
Email: Jodieann.Dawe@unisa.edu.au
Ph: (08) 8302 3471

UniSA Ventures
Dr Thomas Ting
Email: thomas.ting@unisa.edu.au 
Ph: (08) 8302 5312

Academic Unit Contacts

STEM
Sebastien Hebert
Email: sebastien.hebert@unisa.edu.au
Ph: (08) 8302 3973

Business 
Melissa Harvey
Email: Melissa.harvey@unisa.edu.au
Ph: (08) 8302 0896

Creative
Education Futures, Justice & Society
Dr Stephanie Agius
Email: stephanie.agius@unisa.edu.au 
Ph: (08)  8302 4071

Clinical Health Sciences
Allied Health & Human Performance
Dr Bruce Chadwick
Email: bruce.chadwick@unisa.edu.au
Ph: (08) 8302 2333

Aboriginal Research
Terry Sparrow
Email: Terry.Sparrow@unisa.edu.au
Ph: (08) 830 25797

Strategic Initiatives
Dr Catherine Grace
Email: Catherine.Grace@unisa.edu.au
Ph: (08) 830 23508

Engaging with UniSA research

  • Future Industries Accelerator

    Future Industries Accelerator

    Supporting partnerships between SA industry and UniSA

    Find out more

  • UniSA Ventures is a commercialisation company wholly owned by the University of South Australia.

    UniSA Ventures

    UniSA Ventures is a commercialisation company wholly owned by the University of South Australia.

    Learn about UniSA Ventures

  • Search for staff, including research supervisors.

    Directory of Research Expertise

    Search for staff, including research supervisors.

    Search research staff

  • Partner with us

    Partner with us

    Contact UniSA and find out how you might benefit from research collaboration.

    Contact Us