Contact Us

Dean and Head of School:

Professor Stephen Dobson
Email: Stephen.Dobson@unisa.edu.au

Head of School / Personal Assistant:

Madeline Bradford-Becker
Email: Madeline.Bradford-Becker@unisa.edu.au

School Manager:

Ben Palk
Email: Ben.Palk@unisa.edu.au

PLEASE NOTE - All student and general queries can be directed to the Teaching and Learning General Enquries email address below.


Teaching and Learning:

Associate Head of School: Teaching & Learning (Policy & International Engagement)

Associate Professor Victoria Whitington
Email: Victoria.Whitington@unisa.edu.au

Associate Head of School: Teaching & Learning (Professional Experience & Enterprise)

Associate Professor Graham Hardy
Email: Graham.Hardy@unisa.edu.au

Teaching and Learning General Enquiries
Email: UniSASchoolofEducation@unisa.edu.au

Phone: 08 8302 6200


Research

Associate Professor/ Associate Head of School: Research

Associate Professor Sue Nichols
Email: Sue.Nichols@unisa.edu.au

Research General Enquiries
Email: EDSResearch@unisa.edu.au


Professional Experience

Professional Experience General Enquiries (including Criminal History)
Email: EDS-PracticumOffice@unisa.edu.au


Technical Services

Team Leader: Technical Services

Michael Akeroyd
Email:Michael.Akeroyd@unisa.edu.au

Areas of study and research

+ Click to minimise