Contact Us

Dean and Head of School:

Associate Professor Graham Hardy 
Email: Graham.Hardy@unisa.edu.au

Personal Assistant to Dean and Head of School:

Madeline Bradford-Becker
Email: Madeline.Bradford-Becker@unisa.edu.au


School Manager:

Ben Palk
Email: Ben.Palk@unisa.edu.au

PLEASE NOTE - All student and academic enquiries should directed to the Teaching and Learning / Academic Services General Enquries email UniSASchoolofEducation@unisa.edu.au


Teaching and Learning

Associate Head of School: Teaching & Learning (Policy & International Engagement)

Associate Professor Victoria Whitington
Email: Victoria.Whitington@unisa.edu.au

Associate Head of School: Teaching & Learning (Professional Engagement & Enterprise)

Dr Deborah Price
Email: Debbie.Price@unisa.edu.au

Please contact Teaching and Learning / Student Academic Serivces Enquiries Team 
Email: UniSASchoolofEducation@unisa.edu.au

Phone: 08 8302 6200


Research

Associate Professor/ Associate Head of School: Research

Associate Professor Sue Nichols
Email: Sue.Nichols@unisa.edu.au

Research General Enquiries
Email: EDSResearch@unisa.edu.au


Professional Experience

Professional Experience General Enquiries (including Criminal History)
Email: EDS-PracticumOffice@unisa.edu.au


Academic Services 

Please contact Teaching and Learning / Student Academic Serivces Enquiries Team 
Email: UniSASchoolofEducation@unisa.edu.au


Technical Services

Team Leader: Technical Services

Michael Akeroyd
Email:Michael.Akeroyd@unisa.edu.au


Reception / Administration Enquiries 

Phone: 08 83024133

PLEASE NOTE - All student and academic enquiries should directed to the Teaching and Learning / Academic Services General Enquries email UniSASchoolofEducation@unisa.edu.au


Our School Organisational Structure

For further information on our school organisation structure and staffing positions, please contact reception on 088302 4133

Areas of study and research

+ Click to minimise