Contact Us

Division of Education, Arts and Social Sciences
Murray House, Magill Campus  
St Bernards Road
Magill, SA, 5072


Emails:

Research Office: DIV-EAS-Res-Office@unisa.edu.au 

For Research Students: EasResearchStudents@unisa.edu.au

Tel: 08 8302 4426

Fax: 08 8302 4056

 

Associate Professor Michelle Tuckey
Interim Dean: Research and Innovation
Phone:  +61 8 8302 4059
Email: Michelle.Tuckey@unisa.edu.au

Associate Professor Nicole Moulding
Acting Associate Dean: Research Education

Phone: +61 8 8302 2044
Email: Nicole.Moulding@unisa.edu.au  

Ms Christine Gibson 
Acting Partner Engagement Manager

Phone: +61 8 8302 4038
Email: Christine.Gibson@unisa.edu.au

 

For any general enquiries, please contact the Research Office:

Name                           

Title 

Contact Details 

Dr Lareen Newman

Grant Developer 

Phone: +61 8 8302 4032
Email: lareen.newman@unisa.edu.au

Ms Louise Barnes

 Research Coordinator

Phone:  +61 8 8302 4038
Email:  louise.barnes@unisa.edu.au

Ms Ning Yue Zhang

 Research Proposal Coordinator

Phone:  +61 8 8302 4165
Email: NingYue.Zhang@unisa.edu.au

Ms Vivienne Duff

 Project Officer

Phone:  +61 8 8302 4372
Email:  vivienne.duff@unisa.edu.au

Ms Rana Moustafa

 Project Officer

Phone: +61 8 8302 4426
Email: rana.moustafa@unisa.edu.au

Areas of study and research

+ Click to minimise