Recruitment
Central

If you experience any technical issues regarding your application or have some unanswered questions, give Recruitment Central a ring at (08) 8302 1700 or email us at recruitment@unisa.edu.au and one of our Recruitment Central representatives will get back to you as soon as possible.

If you are looking to contact someone specific, listed below are some of our staff at Recruitment Central:

 
Michelle DePasquale

Michelle DePasquale


Manager: Recruitment Operations
Phone: (08) 830 22780
Location: 101 Currie Street, AU3-38
Email: Michelle.DePasquale@unisa.edu.au

Chloe McGrath

Chloe McGrath


Senior Recruitment Consultant
Phone: (08) 830 21170
Location: 101 Currie Street, AU3-38
Email: Chloe.McGrath@unisa.edu.au

Katrina Gillespie

Katrina Gillespie


Senior Recruitment Consultant
Phone: (08) 830 21193
Location: 101 Currie Street, AU3-38
Email: Katrina.Gillespie@unisa.edu.au

Miranda McDonald

Miranda McDonald


Senior Recruitment Consultant
Phone: (08) 830 21777
Location: 101 Currie Street, AU3-38
Email: Miranda.McDonald@unisa.edu.au

Jade Windsor

Jade Windsor


Recruitment Consultant
Phone: (08) 830 24046
Location: 101 Currie Street, AU3-38
Email: Jade.Windsor@unisa.edu.au

Julie Bennett

Julie Bennett


Recruitment Consultant
Phone: (08) 830 25485
Location: 101 Currie Street, AU3-38
Email: Julie.Bennett@unisa.edu.au

Georgie Hart

Georgie Hart


Recruitment Consultant
Phone: (08) 830 20638
Location: 101 Currie Street, AU3-38
Email: Georgie.Hart@unisa.edu.au

Sarah Doyle

Sarah Doyle


Recruitment Administrator
Phone: (08) 830 20296
Location: 101 Currie Street, AU3-38
Email: Sarah.Doyle@unisa.edu.au

Sarah Hart

Sarah Hart


Recruitment Consultant
Phone: (08) 830 21730
Location: 101 Currie Street, AU3-38
Email: Sarah.Hart@unisa.edu.au

Ebony Krumins

Ebony Krumins


Recruitment Administrator
Phone: (08) 830 20088
Location: 101 Currie Street, AU3-38
Email: Ebony.Krumins@unisa.edu.au

Linda Burlison

Linda Burlison


Immigration Consultant
Phone: (08) 830 22925
Location: 101 Currie Street, AU3-38
Email: Linda.Burlison@unisa.edu.au

Vanessa Detmar

Vanessa Detmar


Relocation Consultant
Phone: (08) 830 22478
Location: 101 Currie Street, AU3-38
Email: Vanessa.Detmar@unisa.edu.au

Candice Severino

Candice Severino


Digital Communications Project Officer
Phone: (08) 830 25088
Location: 101 Currie Street, AU3-38
Email: Candice.Severino@unisa.edu.au

Carey Singlewood

Carey Singlewood


Senior Systems Consultant
Phone: (08) 830 22782
Location: 101 Currie Street, AU3-38
Email: Carey.Singlewood@unisa.edu.au

Lisa Whiley-Smith

Lisa Whiley-Smith


Recruitment Administrator
Phone: (08) 830 20144
Location: 101 Currie Street, AU3-38
Email: Lisa.Whiley-Smith@unisa.edu.au

Belinda Burns (Angus)

Belinda Burns (Angus)


Recruitment Administrator
Status: Currently on maternity leave
Phone: (08) 830 22259
Email: Belinda.Burns@unisa.edu.au

 
 
 

Still have some unanswered questions? Get in touch with us.